S.W.A.T

Reviews and Feedback from our valued clients!

As you can see, here at SWAT Pest Control Brisbane there is nothing we take more seriously than effective and affordable pest control. Keeping your home or business pest-free is our number one priority, allowing you the peace of mind of knowing that your family, pets and property itself are all safe and protected from pests at all times.

Write a Review at any of these locations

PngItem_2252889
629e54284d7cb66963429afc

SWAT Pest Control Services Brisbane review summary

5  223
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
5.0

5on BirdEye,May 26, 2024

Evan & Christine

Very simple task for the men, have to return to complete the work due to wet weather. Men very pleasant to have here


5on BirdEye,May 23, 2024

Daniel

Good service and well priced


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2024

Janine & Tony

Great service


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2024

Amy

Arrived on time, polite and considerate of my property and able to assist with my enquiries. Happy to recommend this service.


5on BirdEye,May 21, 2024

Miriam

Great service as usual by Max


5on BirdEye,May 21, 2024

Deborah

Great speedy service as always. Trust Max 💯 to do a great thorough job. Have done for many years now.


5on Google,May 17, 2024

Barny

Always a great experience and awesome service


5on Google,May 16, 2024

Aleksandra

These guys were so professional - so quick! I have never had to use a pest control company before and found instantly on google so many scam companies that would rip you off. I could tell immediately on the phone that this company was honest. I had a really great experience with them and definitely recommend.


5on BirdEye,May 13, 2024

Justin

Max is thoroughly professional and a lovely guy, and gets the job done. No complaints at all and would recommend him highly without hesitation.


5on BirdEye,May 11, 2024

Julie

Max is wonderful and provides an excellent, friendly service. SWAT are thorough and professional and i highly recommend them.


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2024

Bronwyn

Fabulous service. Very good at communicating & keeping me up to date with my appointment & timing. Very professional, trustworthy & respectful. Would thoroughly recommend their services.


5on BirdEye,May 01, 2024

Alan& Alyson

A tradesman turning up on time and doing his job efficiently is a great experience.


5on Google,Apr 30, 2024

Jaz

Great response time ! Professional staff who know what they are doing and keep you informed


5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2024

Peter

Excellent service n price; cheers n thanks, Peter.


5on BirdEye,Apr 18, 2024

Peter

Chrissie, Max and Team are fantastic. Once again a brilliant job and wonderful experience