S.W.A.T

Reviews and Feedback from our valued clients!

As you can see, here at SWAT Pest Control Brisbane there is nothing we take more seriously than effective and affordable pest control. Keeping your home or business pest-free is our number one priority, allowing you the peace of mind of knowing that your family, pets and property itself are all safe and protected from pests at all times.

Write a Review at any of these locations

PngItem_2252889
629e54284d7cb66963429afc

SWAT Pest Control Services Brisbane review summary

5  188
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
5.0

5on BirdEye,Feb 23, 2024

Fiona

Always very professional and personal


5on BirdEye,Feb 14, 2024

Denise

I’ve had SWAT come to my house annually since 2004. Max is always very proficient and professional. Thank you Max


5on Google,Feb 13, 2024

M

Have been using swat for years - great service, friendly technicians and quality pest control. Thank you!


5on Google,Feb 07, 2024

Darcy

SWAT Pest Control have been keeping my home & a rental property free from all the creepy crawlies for over 10yrs. I strongly recommend them! They're very professional & understand the importance of customer service. Thank you Max for always going above and beyond.


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2024

Michelle

Always wonderful service from Jeff and/or Max. Great guys who take care and pride in their work.


5on Google,Feb 06, 2024

marguerita

Great service , would recommend


5on BirdEye,Feb 05, 2024

Ann & David

As we dual great service ce and Max a champion



5on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2024

Robyn

Max & Jeff were really good & very nice guys. Have only found 1body so far & no after effects, well done guys.😻


5on Google,Feb 03, 2024

Brett

Outstanding. Max is always professional and super reliable. We have been with Max for over 15 years and 2 houses and wouldn’t want anyone else. Thanks Max.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2024

Nerida

Amazing customer service & high quality pest control services. So happy to be a repeat client.


5on BirdEye,Jan 30, 2024

Wendy & Neil

Max was professional and efficient. He was very thorough in his treatment of our property.


5on BirdEye,Jan 30, 2024

Sue

They arrived early and the work was completed quickly and efficiently. Both were friendly and very helpful


5on BirdEye,Jan 25, 2024

Zsuzsa & David Renyi &

Can’t recommend Max and the staff from SWAT enough Great service, very thorough and most importantly you know you can trust him and his team


5on BirdEye,Jan 23, 2024

Sandra & John

Always a pleasure dealing with SWAT. Punctual and efficient. Never had any problems.